Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Excellent care by the very best Dr.
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
The Ghelber was very kind and so is her nurse practitioner.
Cherie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Went fine. Dr. G was very patient with me. Very willing to try to regulate my medications, which is most difficult. Cherie Holland
Aaron B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Nice visit.
Zachary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ghelber has a brilliant mind with unmatched credentials. No matter how complex or minimal your needs are, she utilizes her expertise to craft a unique plan for each patient. A pill is often a powerful artificial tool in balancing your brain, but your brain is not artificial and Dr. Ghelber humanizes, customizes, and rationalizes an approach to each unique individual creating a goal-oriented personalized path to success. Your journey and ambitions of achieving happiness and good health starts with Dr. Ghelber.
Sam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good
Kara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Very comfortable
Kimili B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Ghelber is a genuinely kind and caring physician. She is very easy to talk to and listens with consideration, then offers spot on feedback.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Ghelber is fantastic. I’ve recommended many people to her and all had wonderful experiences.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
I been seeing Dr Ghelber since February of 2020, I can tell you how much she cares about me as her patient and has always been there for me, what I love about her is that she really do care about my well-being and been there for me for almost a year! I tend to keep seeing her for years to come! If you feel your doctor isn’t communicating with you like he should, if you feel he is rushing your visit with him, if you feel your not getting better, don’t wait, give Dr Ghelber a try, you won’t be disappointed!
Whitney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Ghelber looks at short term, medium term, and long term challenges. She picked up on nuances that many in the medical community would not have flagged and helped us find options for our son that we were unable to find elsewhere.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Annual review.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff were very helpful and Dr. Ghelber immediately addressed my needs.
Gizem E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Ghelber listened to what I am going through in a very understanding and compassionate manor. She offered me a very thorough plan to help me begin feeling better. I feel more hopeful after the first visit.
Gabrielle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Ghelber was patient and attentive. she spent as much time was was necessary to understand me.
Paula E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Genuine concern shown
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Ghelber is compassionate and patient. She has helped me a great deal.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Great. This woman has saved my life.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I’ve brought my husband here for treatment severe PTSD. We are going through treatment now and hoping for a good outcome. After two weeks I have seen a slight improvement.