We have moved to the nearby 6800 Harris Parkway, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX, 76132
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emanuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
My experience with Dr. Ghelber is great.
Edith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Open ended and professional all the way. Staff appropriate and medically trained support. I felt comfortable with her approach as a new patient referred to her by my primary care physician after a long time relationship with another doctor. Left feeling positive and hopeful and confident about the outcome after the first session and looking forward to seeing her again in a month. Thank you again.
Brent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
She listens and is kind and professional.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Ghelber is one of the most caring persons I have ever encountered.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
The care that Dr. Ghelber and her staff provide is the best I could ever expect! They all go above and beyond in everything they do including tracking down hard to find medications, coordinating with insurance companies to get coverage for treatments and even follow up calls to check on me. Her expertise with innovative treatments have been life changing and life saving!
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Highly Recommend infusion therapy!
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very positive
Cherie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Very informative
Caroline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Ghelber is amazing. I had been searching for the right mental health professional for years until I found Dr. Ghelber. She really listens and makes you feel heard during your sessions. I cannot recommend her enough!
Patsy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I met Dr. Ghelber in Granbury for the first time this week. The office was very inviting and so were her staff. My husband went with me and we had a very nice conversation about my issues and she and I both agreed on where my anxiety and depression were coming from. It was a very positive meeting and I felt better after I left. I definitely will continue to make appointments with Dr. Ghelber.
Loran Adams J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Good but expensive!
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Ghelber was compassionate and understanding as always.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Wonderful as always!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Ghelber was wonderful - very thorough and caring. She was genuinely compassionate when discussing my background which I appreciated very much. She spent additional time with me and even discouraged me from a costly procedure that she did not feel fit my needs at this time, which I thought spoke volumes about her character.
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good
Crystal M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My frustration is the amount of time it takes to get a call back. For the amount I’m paying, I should be able to easily get ahold of my Dr. Also, my diagnosis is unclear.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
From the minute I walked in the door I found the office personnel to be welcoming and kind. The TMS Coordinator was very educated, informative and patient. Dr. Ghelber showed genuine interest and I could tell that her recommendations showed careful and excellent consideration. I could not have had a better experience.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I have had the privilege and what I rationally always believed of receiving the upmost caring that all of us deserve from Dr. Diana Ghelber today and, the extreme patience, concern and, overall loving experience of being welcomed as a new patient by her staff. I left Dr. Ghelber’s office finally believing that my unfailing faith in both God and, Jesus Christ has placed me in the hands of the brightest, most updated experienced Doctor in all areas of Psychological Symptoms and, Future Assistance in Her educational and, years of experience and aiding relief with both my experiences of Trauma ( resulting in anxiety and depression), Dr. Diana Ghelber has finally allowed me to know that I can continue my life with the peace I deserve and, earned and, continue being out working and, utilizing every opportunity that I have been given to continue making both women and men, feel and, believe that they are both as Beautiful On The Inside As Well As On The Outside! This Day Has Simply Reinforced Something I Have Earned and Knew. Bless You For This Amazing Gift, Dr. Ghelber
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very thorough and compassionate… Very kind hearted by showing how much she cares
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Ghelber was an excellent listener. She discussed a plan and asked my opinion and made sure I understood the plan. I am looking forward to feeling better.