Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

85 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenza G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great office. Dr Ghelber is awesome. Listens and communicates well.
Chrysti T.
Submitted 01/22/22
it is always an empowering, reflective very valuable experience for me to visit with Dr. Ghelber . The staff are always helpful and friendly. I feel blessed that I found such an extraordinary ,and compassionate person in a therapist that I consider my greatest confidant, and resource! Im grateful to have her in my life.
Mercy W.
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor was incredibly kind and understanding even though it was my first visit. I'm glad I went!
Felicia P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Always professional, relevant, and pleasant services.
Jean B.
Submitted 12/06/21
I’ve had several psychiatrists and Dr Ghelber is the absolute best
Terry D.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Ghelber showed compassion for my current problems and provided first rate care. She is an empathic, understanding physician.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Ghelber is amazing & I would recommend.
Jane O.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Ghelber is the best investment I have made in myself. Thank you Dr G!
Gilberto V.
Submitted 10/28/21
The doctor heard everything I had to say and input her opinions. Felt heard and valued by the doctor. Highly recommend her to anybody.
Sam R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Not only very professional, but very attentive to the patient and do everything possible to make your visit comfortable and pleasant. I have never had an experience this positive in the many doctors offices I have visited in my life. The Institute for Advanced Psychology and the staff, from receptionist to the doctor are extremely nice and understanding, I can’t recommend this place enough, I will never go anywhere else for as long as I am within driving distance. Give them a shot and they will not only meet your expectations, but they will really exceed them.
Kimili B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly, courteous staff. Lovely setting. Dr. Ghelber truly cares for her patients.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love this lady. Been seeing her for over 10 years.
Laurie B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Ghelber is fabulous! Her integrative approach to therapy revealed a genetic mutation that caused vitamin deficiency problems I didn’t know I had. Correcting those deficiencies and managing medication has improved my physical health as well as psychological health.
Beverly F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfying
Kira M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Ghelber greeted my daughter and I with a warm caring smile. She asked questions to both of us. And spent more time with my daughter and is going to review my daughter’s records carefully.
Jamie Q.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very kind & patient.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ghelber's office is always inviting and relaxing. She is a caring, compassionate doctor who has treated me for many years and has consistently been there for me.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/09/21
She listened and cared about what I had to say.
Marjorie G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love my dr Ghelber
Linda C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good experience with Dr. Diana. She makes you feel very comfortable and like she truly cares.