Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Clear instructions, does not rush, hears what you are saying. Just happy with the care that I have received
Toby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent visit. I always look forward to seeing Dr. Ghelber.
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Love Dr. Gehlber
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good!
Laurel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Marshall N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Smart, kind, and professional. If you’re looking at TMS, come here first. Spent a look of time in places where people didn’t seem to no what to know about the treatment. Dr. DIANA Ghelber knows her stuff. Overall, it’s a great clinic.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
dr Gerber offers so much more than excellent medical care but she conveys true care about my progress. I dont many doctors who take as much time to explore needs and concerns.
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
she saved my life ! I will never stop seeing her.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great appointment . She was very compassionate , thoughtful and cared about my well-being and health . Three thumbs up , 5 stars . Great Doctor .
Kristin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Gehlber is simply the best, smartest, most compassionate doctor I’ve ever known! I desperately needed a doctor who would actually listen and hear me, and who would do more than just prescribe me the same 3 medications doctors have been pushing on me for the last 20 years! She is genuinely wonderful and has literally saved my life emotionally several times. Five Stars aren’t enough! Would Highly Recommend!
Marla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Ghelber is always patient and compassionate. Her staff is amazing as well.
Summer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I really love this group of doctors. They make you feel welcome and listen to everything you need to share without judgment of your past. Tania Hastings is a life saver and really does care about her patients. She goes above and beyond to find the right medication that actually works for what you need. Dr Ghelber is amazing as well. I had to see her the other day for the first time while Tania was out of town and Dr Ghelber is so sweet and inviting. She really helps you understand things in a positive way. I recommend this place to all my friends. They won’t let you down.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Ghelber is the best psychiatrist I have ever been to. I have rapid cycle Bipolar, it was diagnosed in 2013. I am now more stable than I have been in 9-years. Praise the Lord for Dr. Ghelber!
Lorenza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great office. Dr Ghelber is awesome. Listens and communicates well.
Chrysti T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
it is always an empowering, reflective very valuable experience for me to visit with Dr. Ghelber . The staff are always helpful and friendly. I feel blessed that I found such an extraordinary ,and compassionate person in a therapist that I consider my greatest confidant, and resource! Im grateful to have her in my life.
Mercy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The doctor was incredibly kind and understanding even though it was my first visit. I'm glad I went!
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Always professional, relevant, and pleasant services.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I’ve had several psychiatrists and Dr Ghelber is the absolute best
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Ghelber showed compassion for my current problems and provided first rate care. She is an empathic, understanding physician.
Elisabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Ghelber is amazing & I would recommend.