Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Ghelber is the best investment I have made in myself. Thank you Dr G!
Gilberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
The doctor heard everything I had to say and input her opinions. Felt heard and valued by the doctor. Highly recommend her to anybody.
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Not only very professional, but very attentive to the patient and do everything possible to make your visit comfortable and pleasant. I have never had an experience this positive in the many doctors offices I have visited in my life. The Institute for Advanced Psychology and the staff, from receptionist to the doctor are extremely nice and understanding, I can’t recommend this place enough, I will never go anywhere else for as long as I am within driving distance. Give them a shot and they will not only meet your expectations, but they will really exceed them.
Kimili B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly, courteous staff. Lovely setting. Dr. Ghelber truly cares for her patients.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Love this lady. Been seeing her for over 10 years.
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Ghelber is fabulous! Her integrative approach to therapy revealed a genetic mutation that caused vitamin deficiency problems I didn’t know I had. Correcting those deficiencies and managing medication has improved my physical health as well as psychological health.
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfying
Kira M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Ghelber greeted my daughter and I with a warm caring smile. She asked questions to both of us. And spent more time with my daughter and is going to review my daughter’s records carefully.
Jamie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very kind & patient.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ghelber's office is always inviting and relaxing. She is a caring, compassionate doctor who has treated me for many years and has consistently been there for me.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
She listened and cared about what I had to say.
Marjorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Love my dr Ghelber
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good experience with Dr. Diana. She makes you feel very comfortable and like she truly cares.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been going to Dr. Ghelber for years. She has helped me so much with being able to overcome my anxiety and depression.
Madison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Ghelber has been instrumental in helping me take back control of my mental health. I've had my ups and downs on the journey, but she's been right along with me and helped me pick myself back up. I never thought the right combination of medication could be found for me. She continuously worked on adjusting my meds until we found the right solution. She's been a blessing in my life, and you can tell she genuinely cares deeply for her patients. I can't recommend her enough for anyone looking for help.
Callie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Ghelber was very professional. She knew what questions to ask me in order to dive deeper into what may be going on. She was very kind. Great listener and seems very intelligent and competent in her field. Very thankful I saw her.
Zachary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Personable, cognitively sympathetic, and has a profound, unique ability to be transparent, interchangeable, and direct at her craft. Dr Ghelber uses the upmost professionalism in her path to finding the origin/source of your psychiatric needs and goals. No pill factory and no sentence stuffer full of fluffy meaningless nonsense. She has a positively blunt style in getting to the point while being compassionate at the same time creating a trusting connection with her patients. I highly recommend.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Easy to link on; talking to the doctor is as if in person. Video saves preparation time for the appointment and driving time. So convenient.
Holly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Ghelber was lovely. She made me feel very at ease. She is easy to talk to.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Ghelber and her husband who administers the Ketamine infusions are so kind and compassionate. Very easy to talk to and both always make me feel so calm and comfortable testing my MDD which has been treatment resistant. I highly recommend their practice.