Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrist & TMS Specialist located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

39 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Ghelber and her husband who administers the Ketamine infusions are so kind and compassionate. Very easy to talk to and both always make me feel so calm and comfortable testing my MDD which has been treatment resistant. I highly recommend their practice.
Judy D.
Submitted 04/17/21
Excellent care by the very best Dr.
Olivia H.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Ghelber was very kind and so is her nurse practitioner.
Cherie H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Went fine. Dr. G was very patient with me. Very willing to try to regulate my medications, which is most difficult. Cherie Holland
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Nice visit.
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ghelber has a brilliant mind with unmatched credentials. No matter how complex or minimal your needs are, she utilizes her expertise to craft a unique plan for each patient. A pill is often a powerful artificial tool in balancing your brain, but your brain is not artificial and Dr. Ghelber humanizes, customizes, and rationalizes an approach to each unique individual creating a goal-oriented personalized path to success. Your journey and ambitions of achieving happiness and good health starts with Dr. Ghelber.
Sam S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good
Kara M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very comfortable
Kimili B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Ghelber is a genuinely kind and caring physician. She is very easy to talk to and listens with consideration, then offers spot on feedback.
Heather W.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Ghelber is fantastic. I’ve recommended many people to her and all had wonderful experiences.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/16/20
I been seeing Dr Ghelber since February of 2020, I can tell you how much she cares about me as her patient and has always been there for me, what I love about her is that she really do care about my well-being and been there for me for almost a year! I tend to keep seeing her for years to come! If you feel your doctor isn’t communicating with you like he should, if you feel he is rushing your visit with him, if you feel your not getting better, don’t wait, give Dr Ghelber a try, you won’t be disappointed!
Whitney B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Ghelber looks at short term, medium term, and long term challenges. She picked up on nuances that many in the medical community would not have flagged and helped us find options for our son that we were unable to find elsewhere.
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/09/20
Annual review.
John C.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff were very helpful and Dr. Ghelber immediately addressed my needs.
Gizem E.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Ghelber listened to what I am going through in a very understanding and compassionate manor. She offered me a very thorough plan to help me begin feeling better. I feel more hopeful after the first visit.
Gabrielle N.
Submitted 09/22/20
.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Ghelber was patient and attentive. she spent as much time was was necessary to understand me.
Paula E.
Submitted 09/16/20
Genuine concern shown
Mary M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Ghelber is compassionate and patient. She has helped me a great deal.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great. This woman has saved my life.