Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

50 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie Q.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very kind & patient.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ghelber's office is always inviting and relaxing. She is a caring, compassionate doctor who has treated me for many years and has consistently been there for me.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/09/21
She listened and cared about what I had to say.
Marjorie G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love my dr Ghelber
Linda C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good experience with Dr. Diana. She makes you feel very comfortable and like she truly cares.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been going to Dr. Ghelber for years. She has helped me so much with being able to overcome my anxiety and depression.
Madison S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Ghelber has been instrumental in helping me take back control of my mental health. I've had my ups and downs on the journey, but she's been right along with me and helped me pick myself back up. I never thought the right combination of medication could be found for me. She continuously worked on adjusting my meds until we found the right solution. She's been a blessing in my life, and you can tell she genuinely cares deeply for her patients. I can't recommend her enough for anyone looking for help.
Callie H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Ghelber was very professional. She knew what questions to ask me in order to dive deeper into what may be going on. She was very kind. Great listener and seems very intelligent and competent in her field. Very thankful I saw her.
Zachary B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Personable, cognitively sympathetic, and has a profound, unique ability to be transparent, interchangeable, and direct at her craft. Dr Ghelber uses the upmost professionalism in her path to finding the origin/source of your psychiatric needs and goals. No pill factory and no sentence stuffer full of fluffy meaningless nonsense. She has a positively blunt style in getting to the point while being compassionate at the same time creating a trusting connection with her patients. I highly recommend.
Emily L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Easy to link on; talking to the doctor is as if in person. Video saves preparation time for the appointment and driving time. So convenient.
Holly V.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Ghelber was lovely. She made me feel very at ease. She is easy to talk to.
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Ghelber and her husband who administers the Ketamine infusions are so kind and compassionate. Very easy to talk to and both always make me feel so calm and comfortable testing my MDD which has been treatment resistant. I highly recommend their practice.
Judy D.
Submitted 04/17/21
Excellent care by the very best Dr.
Olivia H.
Submitted 03/31/21
The Ghelber was very kind and so is her nurse practitioner.
Cherie H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Went fine. Dr. G was very patient with me. Very willing to try to regulate my medications, which is most difficult. Cherie Holland
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Nice visit.
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Ghelber has a brilliant mind with unmatched credentials. No matter how complex or minimal your needs are, she utilizes her expertise to craft a unique plan for each patient. A pill is often a powerful artificial tool in balancing your brain, but your brain is not artificial and Dr. Ghelber humanizes, customizes, and rationalizes an approach to each unique individual creating a goal-oriented personalized path to success. Your journey and ambitions of achieving happiness and good health starts with Dr. Ghelber.
Sam S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very good
Kara M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very comfortable
Kimili B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Ghelber is a genuinely kind and caring physician. She is very easy to talk to and listens with consideration, then offers spot on feedback.