We have moved to the nearby 6800 Harris Parkway, Suite 100, Fort Worth, TX, 76132
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
None better than Dr Ghelber
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Ghelber makes it easy to open up. She is kind and nonjudgemental about anything in your life. She treats my mental illness with the right medication that has given me the best quality of life in 20 years. Her staff is understanding and communicates with me well about questions or medication concerns
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Ghelber is always very caring and compassionate.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
As always Dr Ghelber is warm, positive and reassuring.
Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Ghelber has been amazing.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Ghelber never ceases to amaze me with her concern for my mental wellbeing. She asks questions then listens intently. Her discernment has often brought unrealized symptoms to the forefront. She is knowledgeable and innovative in her approach to therapy. The care team she has built is just as amazing. I have heard it said, “Your perspective can be your power or your prison”. I thank God for using Dr Ghelber’s care to empower me.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very patient, listened to all concerns.
Carter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
The staff provides great attention to patients and Dr. Ghelber is an excellent doctor!
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
MD listened well, conveyed a sense of care, demonstrated knowledge and competency in her specialty of treatment resistant depression.
Austin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Wonderful time and felt my voice was heard. Thank you.
Harold D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Ghelber is the best. Very insightful and helpful.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Highly professional.
Josh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Ghelber was very kind and made me feel very comfortable talking to her.
Lydia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Highest quality of care provided by Dr. Ghelber. She is knowledgeable about current treatments and truly cares for patients and their families. All staff are professional, caring and helpful. Best psychiatric care in DFW.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Ghelber is extraordinarily perceptive and has excellent recall regarding symptoms and issues. She is very easy to converse with and very compassionate. Always gives me great suggestions and advice.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
I love Dr. Ghelbar
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Staff and Dr.Ghelber are excellent. They are caring and compassionate and always responsive to my needs. I would highly recommend them.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Well experienced knowledge
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Always feel like I am in the most competent of hands with the practitioners at this practice. And the support staff is incredibly attentive and responsive.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Ghelber is the best!