Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Ghelber was compassionate and understanding as always.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Wonderful as always!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Ghelber was wonderful - very thorough and caring. She was genuinely compassionate when discussing my background which I appreciated very much. She spent additional time with me and even discouraged me from a costly procedure that she did not feel fit my needs at this time, which I thought spoke volumes about her character.
Maria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good
Crystal M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My frustration is the amount of time it takes to get a call back. For the amount I’m paying, I should be able to easily get ahold of my Dr. Also, my diagnosis is unclear.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
From the minute I walked in the door I found the office personnel to be welcoming and kind. The TMS Coordinator was very educated, informative and patient. Dr. Ghelber showed genuine interest and I could tell that her recommendations showed careful and excellent consideration. I could not have had a better experience.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I have had the privilege and what I rationally always believed of receiving the upmost caring that all of us deserve from Dr. Diana Ghelber today and, the extreme patience, concern and, overall loving experience of being welcomed as a new patient by her staff. I left Dr. Ghelber’s office finally believing that my unfailing faith in both God and, Jesus Christ has placed me in the hands of the brightest, most updated experienced Doctor in all areas of Psychological Symptoms and, Future Assistance in Her educational and, years of experience and aiding relief with both my experiences of Trauma ( resulting in anxiety and depression), Dr. Diana Ghelber has finally allowed me to know that I can continue my life with the peace I deserve and, earned and, continue being out working and, utilizing every opportunity that I have been given to continue making both women and men, feel and, believe that they are both as Beautiful On The Inside As Well As On The Outside! This Day Has Simply Reinforced Something I Have Earned and Knew. Bless You For This Amazing Gift, Dr. Ghelber
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very thorough and compassionate… Very kind hearted by showing how much she cares
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Ghelber was an excellent listener. She discussed a plan and asked my opinion and made sure I understood the plan. I am looking forward to feeling better.
Cathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Ghelber is the best
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Ghelber has been very helpful and flexible. I have no complaints with her, but it’s inconvenient that their office doesn’t take insurance.
Holland C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Ghelber was a fantastic listener and I am very excited to continue care with her!
Jan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Timely appt. Caring staff Dr. Ghelber has always made time to listen and respond with good ideas. Very caring and personable. A+ care.
Caleb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Nah
Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Tania Hastings is absolutely the best, most compassionate and understanding Dr I've ever had in 30 years. So thankful for her!!
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
she saved my life
Cherie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. G is very cautious with her patients and always listens.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Ghelber is compassionate about helping find the best treatment and if needed, the right medication to alleviate depression. She is not simply a “pill pusher”. She listens, evaluates, recommends and follows up. I’m alive because of her care.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Diana Ghelber saved my life! I have seen many mental health professionals in my life and in several states. Dr Ghelber is so intuitive, experienced, highly trained and genuinly concerned about her patients. Her quick insight into my symptoms was spot on! Kumud is a expert and so compassionate at the TMS that I had with amazing results to my treatment restistant depression. I highly recommend them!