Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

92 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim E.
Submitted 09/22/22
Tania Hastings is absolutely the best, most compassionate and understanding Dr I've ever had in 30 years. So thankful for her!!
Carmen L.
Submitted 09/15/22
she saved my life
Cherie H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. G is very cautious with her patients and always listens.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Ghelber is compassionate about helping find the best treatment and if needed, the right medication to alleviate depression. She is not simply a “pill pusher”. She listens, evaluates, recommends and follows up. I’m alive because of her care.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Diana Ghelber saved my life! I have seen many mental health professionals in my life and in several states. Dr Ghelber is so intuitive, experienced, highly trained and genuinly concerned about her patients. Her quick insight into my symptoms was spot on! Kumud is a expert and so compassionate at the TMS that I had with amazing results to my treatment restistant depression. I highly recommend them!
Claudia A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Ghelber is an incredible Doctor, She’s knowledgeable, caring and compassionate about her practice she’s very good at listening to me and helped me to get where I am now couldn’t have done it with out her.
Crystal W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Professional, intelligent, but almost more important, Dr. G is kind, caring, and truly listens without coming across as judgmental.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Encouraging, active listening, open, accepting
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Ghelber is incredibly loving, caring and understanding. Fort Worth and the metroplex are fortunate to have her and her team. She is very easy to talk to and I feel very heard and understood.
Gilberto V.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great doctor!
Jean B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very kind and attentive staff and physician
Kimili B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Always helpful and kind. Takes the time to explain anything I may have a question for.
Bethany N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Wonderful, made you feel comfortable from the time you walked in.
Alicia E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Pleasant and professional
Sherry G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Clear instructions, does not rush, hears what you are saying. Just happy with the care that I have received
Toby H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent visit. I always look forward to seeing Dr. Ghelber.
Heather F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Love Dr. Gehlber
Linda C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good!
Laurel L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Marshall N.
Submitted 03/15/22
Smart, kind, and professional. If you’re looking at TMS, come here first. Spent a look of time in places where people didn’t seem to no what to know about the treatment. Dr. DIANA Ghelber knows her stuff. Overall, it’s a great clinic.