Testimonials & Reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Diana Ghelber, MD

Psychiatrist & TMS Specialist located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Diana Ghelber always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diana Ghelber below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire B.
Submitted 06/02/20
We had a helpful and illuminating conversation. Dr. Ghelber is very caring.
Amy B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Ghelber is brilliant, yet she obviously cares deeply about my wellbeing. She always listens and truly HEARS what I am saying. I trust her totally.
Zachary B.
Submitted 05/28/20
The respected care that they show me with each visit is very welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone dealing with depression and all other psychiatric issues as they cover the entire spectrum. I’m overly satisfied each visit and I feel like family their.
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Diana Ghelber always has her patients care in mind. She's a great doctor and doesn't over medicate. Her staff is wonderful also.
Arthur M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Ghelber is the very best care provider I've ever had. You will feel that you are not just her patient but her friend. She is truly invested in your well being.
CHRISTA C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Ghelber was thorough and compassionate. I'm really glad I found her!!
Leslie C.
Submitted 04/30/20
I met Dr Ghelber for the first time via teleconference. She is compassionate and thorough. I look forward to meeting her again in person.
Kendra H.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Ghelber is the best. She got my medications balanced quickly, really listens and pays attention to details. The best psychiatrist.
CraigMorgan M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Love this Dr she is very understanding of the patience needs,and very intuitive of what her analysis is and very informative of the side effects and does a very good job of explaining what things do and dont do,would deffienlety reccomend DR,Ghelber
Jane Joy O.
Submitted 04/23/20
Nothing is as good as in person, however, when my connection went garbly, Dr. Ghelber phoned me and continued our visit and did not let me go until she was sure I understood what she was conveying. I will always prefer to see her in person. Given there is no choice at the moment, I will take what I can get of the delightful lady. Every time I speak with her, I leave feeling that I have just spoken with someone who is truly wise, and who truly cares. Thank you for your time with me Dr. Ghelber, please stay well!
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/15/20
great