Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry

Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Fort Worth, TX & Granbury, TX

59 total reviews

Institute For Advanced Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Institute For Advanced Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Ghelber is amazing & I would recommend.
Jane O.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Ghelber is the best investment I have made in myself. Thank you Dr G!
Gilberto V.
Submitted 10/28/21
The doctor heard everything I had to say and input her opinions. Felt heard and valued by the doctor. Highly recommend her to anybody.
Sam R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Not only very professional, but very attentive to the patient and do everything possible to make your visit comfortable and pleasant. I have never had an experience this positive in the many doctors offices I have visited in my life. The Institute for Advanced Psychology and the staff, from receptionist to the doctor are extremely nice and understanding, I can’t recommend this place enough, I will never go anywhere else for as long as I am within driving distance. Give them a shot and they will not only meet your expectations, but they will really exceed them.
Kimili B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly, courteous staff. Lovely setting. Dr. Ghelber truly cares for her patients.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love this lady. Been seeing her for over 10 years.
Laurie B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Ghelber is fabulous! Her integrative approach to therapy revealed a genetic mutation that caused vitamin deficiency problems I didn’t know I had. Correcting those deficiencies and managing medication has improved my physical health as well as psychological health.
Beverly F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfying
Kira M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Ghelber greeted my daughter and I with a warm caring smile. She asked questions to both of us. And spent more time with my daughter and is going to review my daughter’s records carefully.
Jamie Q.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very kind & patient.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Ghelber's office is always inviting and relaxing. She is a caring, compassionate doctor who has treated me for many years and has consistently been there for me.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/09/21
She listened and cared about what I had to say.
Marjorie G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love my dr Ghelber
Linda C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good experience with Dr. Diana. She makes you feel very comfortable and like she truly cares.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/01/21
I have been going to Dr. Ghelber for years. She has helped me so much with being able to overcome my anxiety and depression.
Madison S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Ghelber has been instrumental in helping me take back control of my mental health. I've had my ups and downs on the journey, but she's been right along with me and helped me pick myself back up. I never thought the right combination of medication could be found for me. She continuously worked on adjusting my meds until we found the right solution. She's been a blessing in my life, and you can tell she genuinely cares deeply for her patients. I can't recommend her enough for anyone looking for help.
Callie H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Ghelber was very professional. She knew what questions to ask me in order to dive deeper into what may be going on. She was very kind. Great listener and seems very intelligent and competent in her field. Very thankful I saw her.
Zachary B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Personable, cognitively sympathetic, and has a profound, unique ability to be transparent, interchangeable, and direct at her craft. Dr Ghelber uses the upmost professionalism in her path to finding the origin/source of your psychiatric needs and goals. No pill factory and no sentence stuffer full of fluffy meaningless nonsense. She has a positively blunt style in getting to the point while being compassionate at the same time creating a trusting connection with her patients. I highly recommend.
Emily L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Easy to link on; talking to the doctor is as if in person. Video saves preparation time for the appointment and driving time. So convenient.
Holly V.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Ghelber was lovely. She made me feel very at ease. She is easy to talk to.